Number 1 movie in Sg + Number 1 song in UK

  1. [♪] High School Musical 3: Senior Year
  2. [♪] Tropic Thunder iconstariconstariconstar*
  3. [2] Max Payne
  4. [2] The butterfly lovers
  5. [2] 20th Century Boys
  6. [♪] Blindness iconstariconstariconstar
  7. [▼1] Nights In Rodanthe
  8. [4] Burned After Reading iconstariconstariconstar
  9. [2] The House Bunny iconstariconstariconstar
  10. [2] Painted Skin iconstariconstariconstar

[♪] = New movies

Cheryl Cole

  • Cheryl Cole = Girls aloud = X factor judge (season 5)

  • NBR 1 song in UK = Girls aloud (The promise – Live version click HERE)
  • NBR 1 song in UK = Girls aloud (The promise – MV version click HERE)
  • “The promise” = 1st new single from their new album sells >77 k
  • “The promise” = Girls aloud 4th number 1 singles.
  • Their new album titled “Out of Control” will be released on 3rd Nov
  • MV version = iconstariconstariconstariconstar
  • Live version = iconstariconstariconstar

1, 2, 3, 4
Everything he does, better than anything ordinary
Everything he wants he gets, cause everything he does is kinda necessary
I believe in love, tell me can anything last forever
Life can live up to love, Got a hand on my heart I’m never saying never

You’re gonna make me, make me love you, nothing at all, nothing that I do
Promise I made, promise I made, started to fade, started to fade, fade
You’re gonna make me, make me love you, nothing at all, that I cannot do
Promise I made, promise I made, started to fade, started to fade.

~ by perfectcut on October 29, 2008.

Leave a comment